Call for Submissions: 2018 Newman Awards

We are pleased to announce an exciting partnership with the ICAA Rocky Mountain Chapter!

Submissions for the Robert & Judi Newman Awards are now open to firms and individuals in Utah!

Submission Deadline has been extended to 7/20/2018

For submission guidelines
Award Categories include:
Interior Design
Landscape Architecture
Urban Design
and others…


Submission Deadline

July 20, 2018


Awards Ceremony
Oct. 3, 2018


Don’t miss this opportunity to be recognized for excellent work in the classical tradition!